Foundations 2A

Foundations 2A

Course Description
5-8-11-part-two---toolkit-REVISEDThis course builds on the basic core competencies in Foundations 1 and provides a holistic/integral framework for learning and practicing the following skills, and tools that come from the different Structures of Consciousness as described by Jean Gebser:

  • Mental: Learning types, 1-10 Scale,  ABC Prioritizing,  Options, and Behavior Patterns
  • Mythical: Personal Constitution,  Story,  Affirmations,  Dialog, and Imagery
  • Intuitive: Imaginary Magic Wand, Walking Your Talk, and Law of Attraction

    Foundations 2A and 2B are a combination class that must be taken together.

Course Details
Location:   Teleclass
Time:         4:30-6:30pm Pacific / 5:30-7:30 Mountain / 6:30-8:30 Central / 7:30-9:30 Eastern
Tuition:     Early Bird $1,895 and Regular $1,995

Low Monthly Payment Plans are available
Additional $50 off for AHNA Members

F2A Continuing Education Hours*:  15 CNE hours, 15 ICF Coach Training Hours and Continuing Coach Education Hours
F2B Continuing Education Hours*:  15 CNE hours, 15 ICF Coach Training Hours and Continuing Coach Education Hours

Registration
Thursday January 29, 2015 (Th26)
Thursday Evenings from April 9 – August 20, 2015

F2A:   April 9, 16, 23 / May 7, 24, 21/ June 4, 11
F2B:   June 11, 18 / July 2, 9, 16 / August 6, 13, 20

Wednesday March 25, 2015 (W27)
Wednesday Evenings from June 3 – October 21, 2015

F2A:   June 3, 10, 17 /July 8, 15, 22/ August 5, 12
F2B:  August 12, 19 /September 2, 9, 16 / October 7, 14, 21

email-us-to-register


*This continuing nursing education activity was approved by the American Holistic Nurses Association, an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.